Высокое качество Рычаг подъема цепи, Рычаг подъема блока, Ручной рычаг подъема Поставщики в Китае

Рычаг подъема

Категория продукта Рычаг подъема, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Рычаг подъема цепи, Рычаг подъема блока поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ручной рычаг подъема R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
SB-V рычаг машина Hoist такелаж
марка:OEM
Подробности Упаковки:Нейтральная упаковка, оптом, упаковка, упаковка мешок, коробка
Сертификаты :CE / ISO9001 / ISO14001
Модель:SB-V
Технические характеристики Условия оплаты: 100% T/T до отгрузки; 30% оплаты заранее, затем 70% после получения коносаментаПоддержка оплаты: T/T; Аккредитив. ОписаниеПоследний модный стиль необязательно полностью обработанные нагрузка КВШЛегкая надежная конструкция ковкий крючок поковкиМногочисленные патенты защиты все...
Китай Рычаг подъема Поставщики

Рычаг подъема может широко использоваться для установки оборудования, подъема и ужесточение товаров, перетаскивание нагрузок на фабриках, шахтах, строительных площадок, электростанции, производство лодок и др. Это идеальное устройство особенно в узком пространстве, открытом воздухе и места над головкой для вытягивать и растяжения под углом.
Жесткая обрамление
Компактный, легкий, но прочный, двойной защелкой тормоз для надежности и безопасности, механизм холостого хода позволяет быстрой регулировки нагрузки цепи
При включении бесплатно ручку против часовой стрелки и вытащил из при условии, что рычаг селектора имеет значение [N» позиции, тормоз отпущен, а затем можно регулировать длину цепочки легко и быстро. После настройки цепи, свободный регулятор необходимо установить на исходное положение, повернув его по часовой стрелке.
Сертификат: ОО, CE, ISO9001
Размер: 0.5t-20t, 0.75t-6Т

High Quality Chain Lever Hoist, Lever Block Hoist, Manual Lever Hoist Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Lifting Machine > Lever Hoist

Lever Hoist

Product categories of Lever Hoist, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Lever Hoist, Lever Block Hoist suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manual Lever Hoist R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
SB-V Lever Machine Hoist Rigging
Brand:OEM
Packaging:Neutral packing, Bulk packing, Bag Packing, Carton
Certificate:CE / ISO9001 / ISO14001
Model No.:SB-V
Specifications Terms of Payment: 100% T/T before shipment; 30% payment in advance, then 70% after receiving B/L Payment Support: T/T; Letter of Credit. Decription The latest fashionable style Optional fully machined load sheave Lightweight robust construction Malleable hook forgings Multiple patents protection All...
SB-C Lever Hoist
Brand:OEM
Packaging:Neutral packing, Bulk packing, Bag Packing, Carton
Certificate:CE / ISO9001 / ISO14001
Model No.:SB-C
Specifications Terms of Payment:100% T/T before shipment; 30% payment in advance, then 70% after receiving B/L Payment Support: T/T; Letter of Credit. Decription Lightweight robust construction Malleable hook forgings Streigthened lever handle All gears and shafts running on roller bearings or bushes Super strength...
HSH Lever hoist
Brand:OEM
Packaging:Neutral packing, Bulk packing, Bag Packing, Carton
Certificate:CE / ISO9001 / ISO14001
Model No.:HSH
Specifications 0.75 1.5 3 6 1.5 1.5 1.5 1.5 1.125 2.25 4.5 7.5 303 365 485 600 196 206 324 343 No.of coluns ofload chain 1 1 1 2 6 7.1 10 10 280 410 410 410 A 139 174 200 200 B 84 108 115 115 C 153 160 185 230 ∮ 38 45 50 65 E 28 34 38 45 7 11 20 30 382×167×162 517×197×177 577×247×217 577×247×217 0.8 1.1 2.2 4.4 Terms...
HSH-D Lever hoist
Brand:OEM
Packaging:Neutral packing, Bulk packing, Bag Packing, Carton
Certificate:CE / ISO9001 / ISO14001
Model No.:HSH-D
Specifications 0.75 1 1.5 3 6 9 0.25 0.5 1.5 1.5 1.5 1.5 1.5 1.5 1 1.5 1.125 1.5 2.25 4.5 7.5 112 0.32 0.63 325 340 380 480 620 700 230 260 230 250 420 450 470 490 250 340 No.of coluns ofload chain 1 1 1 1 2 3 1 1 6 6 8 10 10 10 4 5 280 280 410 410 410 410 160 300 A 148 148 172 200 200 200 92 105 B 90 90 98 115 115...
HSH-R Lever hoist
Brand:OEM
Packaging:Neutral packing, Bulk packing, Bag Packing, Carton
Certificate:CE / ISO9001 / ISO14001
Model No.:HSH-R
Specifications Terms of Payment:100% T/T before shipment; 30% payment in advance, then 70% after receiving B/L Payment Support:T/T; Letter of Credit. Description Tough framing Machined chain sprockets of the load sheave can ensure the smooth operation of the chain. Chain guide plate can provide smooth operation of the...
China Lever Hoist Suppliers

The Lever Hoist can be widely used for equipment installation, lifting and tightening goods, dragging loads in factories, mines, construction sites, power plants, boat manufacturing etc. It is an ideal device especially in narrow space, open air and over-head places for pulling and stretching at angle.
Tough framing
Compact, light yet durable,Double-pawl brake designed for safety and reliability, Idling mechanism to allow fast adjustment of load chain
When the free knob is turned anticlockwise and pulled out under the condition that the selector lever is set to [N" position, brake is released, and then the chain length can be adjusted easily and quickly. After adjusting the chain, the free knob must be set to the initial position by turning it clockwise.
Certificate: GS, CE, ISO9001
Dimension: 0.5t-20t, 0.75t-6t